Once you have installed and configured a plugin, you may find it necessary to remove it. If a plugin is deleted, the plugin is removed from the PowerSchool database altogether.
Deleting a plugin will allow you to re-install it. You may delete and reinstall a plugin if you ever need to revert to the original settings.
- Navigate to the Plugin Configuration page.
- Click Delete next to the plugin you want to delete.
- Click Yes.